Lee’s Summit Town Hall

This is Shawn Harrel, Nate Thurman, Michael Deskovick and Jake Hilger.

April 30, 2018

They come from different towns and different school districts. They have differing interests and motivations but all share passion for storytelling, filmmaking and the digital media course at Summit Technology Academy. Last month, four members of the class received honors and awards from the eMagine Film Festival hosted by Olathe Northwest High School.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App